Looking for a title not listed here?
Click here to request a movie.
June
Thursday June 21
Despicable Me 3 (PG) - Free Admission Kids Show
Friday June 22
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (PG-13) - Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt, Ted Levine
Thursday June 28
The Boss Baby (PG) - Free Admission Kids Show
Saturday June 30
Incredibles 2 (PG) - Samuel L. Jackson, Holly Hunter, Craig T. Nelson
July
Wednesday July 4
The First Purge (R) - Marisa Tomei, Luna Lauren Velez, Melonie Diaz
Thursday July 5
The Emoji Movie (PG) - Free Admission Kids Show
Friday July 6
Ant-Man and the Wasp - Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michelle Pfeiffer
Thursday July 12
Lego Ninjago Movie (PG) - Free Admission Kids Show
Friday July 13
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (PG) - Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez
Thursday July 19
Smurfs: The Lost Village (PG) - Free Admission Kids Show
Friday July 20
  Alita: Battle Angel -
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (PG-13) - Amanda Seyfried, Colin Firth, Pierce Brosnan
Thursday July 26
Peter Rabbit (PG) - Free Admission Kids Show
Friday July 27
Mission: Impossible-Fallout - Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Vanessa Kirby
August
Thursday August 2
Sherlock Gnomes (PG) - Free Admission Kids Show