Lakeport Cinema
52 Soda Bay Road, Lakeport, CA 95453
Recording - 707-263-4215 Customer Service Line 707-263-4144 www.lakeportcinema.com
Times in (parentheses) are matinee times. All times are PM unless otherwise indicated.

Cats
Assisted Listening | Close Captions | Descriptive Narration
-No passes thru Sunday Dec 29
-Running time:
-Rated PG for peril, some thematic elements and rude humor.
-Cast: Francesca Hayward, Idris Elba, Taylor Swift
Opens Friday, December 20
Show times coming soon.
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Assisted Listening | Close Captions | Descriptive Narration
-No passes thru Thursday Jan 2
-Running time: 2 hrs 30 min
-Rated PG-13 for sci-fi violence and action.
-Cast: Daisy Ridley, Keri Russell, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac
Thu Dec 19
6:00 7:00
Fri Dec 20 - Mon Dec 23
(12:30) (1:30) (3:45) (4:45) 6:45 7:45 9:45
Tue Dec 24
(12:30) (1:30) (3:45) (4:45) 6:45
Wed Dec 25 - Thu Jan 2
(12:30) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Jumanji: The Next Level
Assisted Listening | Close Captions | Descriptive Narration
-No passes thru Thursday Dec 26
-Running time: 2 hrs 15 min
-Rated PG-13 for adventure action, suggestive content and some language.
-Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan, Awkwafina
Sat Dec 14
(1:00) (2:00) (4:00) (5:00) 7:00 8:00 9:45
Sun Dec 15 - Mon Dec 16
(1:00) (2:00) (4:00) (5:00) 7:00
Tue Dec 17 - Wed Dec 18
(4:00) (5:00) 7:00
Thu Dec 19
(4:00) 7:00
Dark Waters
Assisted Listening | Close Captions | Descriptive Narration
-No passes thru Sunday Dec 15
-Running time: 2 hrs 15 min
-Rated PG-13 for thematic content, some disturbing images and strong language.
-Cast: Anne Hathaway, Mark Ruffalo, William Jackson Harper
Sat Dec 14
(1:25) (4:20) 7:00 9:40
Sun Dec 15 - Mon Dec 16
(1:25) (4:20) 7:00
Tue Dec 17 - Wed Dec 18
(4:20) 7:00
Thu Dec 19
(4:20)
Knives Out
Assisted Listening | Close Captions | Descriptive Narration
-Running time: 2 hrs 20 min
-Rated PG-13 for thematic elements including brief violence, some strong language, sexual references, and drug material.
-Cast: Ana de Armas, Jaeden Martell, Chris Evans
Sat Dec 14
(1:10) (4:00) 6:50 9:45
Sun Dec 15 - Mon Dec 16
(1:10) (4:00) 6:50
Tue Dec 17 - Wed Dec 18
(4:00) 6:50
Thu Dec 19
(4:00)
Frozen II
Assisted Listening | Close Captions | Descriptive Narration
-Running time: 1 hr 55 min
-Rated PG for action/peril and some thematic elements.
-Cast: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Evan Rachel Wood
Sat Dec 14
(1:40) (4:30) 7:15 9:35
Sun Dec 15 - Mon Dec 16
(1:40) (4:30) 7:15
Tue Dec 17 - Thu Dec 19
(4:30) 7:15